Board Chair:
Glen Burnett

Brian Dietrich, Vice Chair

Tiffany Denue, Treasurer

Bobby Williams, Secretary

James Dufour

Dave DeSemple

Scott Schuler

Holly Smith

Robyn VanRossmann

Nuria Bloom

Stephanie Cross

Darcy Winn

Chad Munn

We need you! If you would like to learn more about becoming a member of our Board of Directors, please contact Rod Porsche.

Rod Porsche, Executive Director,, 541-967-4030 

Nancy Sullivan, Office Manager

Brenda Bradford, Restore Manager

Jerry O’Riordan, Construction Manager

Stacey Bartholomew, Assistant Construction Manager